About Us

location:Home>> About Us


Suzhou Ruibo Machinery & Electronics Co. ,Ltd.


     Established in 2005, Suzhou Ruibo Machinery and Electronics Co. Ltd has always been focusing on the advanced market. We manufacture different types of anti-loose washers and stamping pieces and committed to providing professional and personalized services to customers by integration of R&D, design, manufacturing and sales.


    We set up automatic production lines and execute strict process control, which ensures the products with high quality. There are also professional inspection equipment such as computerized tensile testing machine, salt mist test instrument and hardness tester, ensuring the dimension and performance of the products to meet the standards. Our high quality products are used in the industry of railways, mechanical equipment, elevators, motors, automobiles, wind power, photovoltaic and etc. Besides the domestic markets, our products are well received by the overseas customers in Americas, South East Asia and Middle East.


    We produce different types of anti-loose washers strictly according to the standards and requirements e.g. Chinese Standards, German Standard, American Standard and International standard. We also customize the stamping pieces according to the samples or drawings provided by customers. 


    The raw materials we use are mainly cold rolled belts and boards of 65Mn, Spring Steel SK5 / SK7, Stainless Steel SUS304 / 316. Through stamping by high-precision moulds and heat treatment, our products have excellent mechanical performance. We provide different surface treatments:  friendly environmental blue white zinc plated, color zinc plated, mechanically deposited zinc coating, powder zinc coating, dacromet, geomet and black finishing, which satisfy the market needs.


    We started to use ERP system in 2008 to manage our logistic chain and received ISO9001:2008 quality system certificate. We promise to provide customers with reliable and high quality products and quick response services to assist our customers to improve the competitiveness in the markets.


rights reserved:SuZhou RuiBo Machinery & Electronics Co.,LTD  Contact: Zhou Mingshan mobile: 18901545127 tel: 0512-68380858 
Address: suzhou high-tech zone road no. 368  Technical support:www.jssdw.com 苏ICP备15057243号 E站统计 网站建设仕网云智能建站

关于瑞博

位置:首页》 关于瑞博

苏州瑞博机电有限公司


  苏州瑞博机电有限公司自2005年成立以来,始终专注于高端市场。精益求精制造各类防松垫圈和冲压件,融产品的研发、设计、生产制造、销售于一体,为客户提供专业和个性化服务。
  公司实现自动化生产,严格控制生产过程,保证产品品质的稳定性;配备有电脑拉力机,盐雾试验机,硬度计等专业检测设备,确保了产品的尺寸和性能要求。为铁路,机械设备,电梯,电机和配电设备,电子,汽车,风能,光伏等行业提供高品质产品。除满足国内市场外,我们的产品还远销美洲,东南亚,中东等地,得到客户的广泛好评。
  我司严格按照标准生产各类防松垫圈,其性能均符合国标,德标,美标,国际标准。也可以根据客户的样品或图纸定制冲压件。采用原材料主要有:65Mn, SK5, SK7弹簧钢,SUS304,316不锈钢等冷轧带料和板材。由高精密模具冲压成形,再经过热处理,达到产品的机械性能;根据客户不同的要求,提供环保蓝白锌,彩锌,机械镀锌,粉末镀锌,达克罗,久美特,发黑等相关表面处理。多元化生产满足了市场的需求。
  2008年公司上线先进的ERP系统建立了完善的物流体系;并通过了ISO9001:2008质量体系认证,提高了可靠的品质掌控,确保为客户提供高品质的产品和快捷服务,协助客户提升市场竞争力。




版权所有:苏州瑞博机电有限公司  联系人:周明山 手机:18901545127 电话:0512-68380858 
地址:苏州高新区何山路368号  技术支持:仕德伟科技 苏ICP备15057243号 网站建设仕网云智能建站